QUESTION ABOUT CHICKEN LAGA


August 29, 2009 yesterday there was a question about chicken laga, but asked that debuted chicken figth on August 30, 2009, while I see his comments on here, the new date is also and looking for files, but I can not directly write the script at the time because I find out, whether I have written the prophecy chicken fight on that date, because I remember, once wrote to that date, if you want to ask, for the weeks to come, so I easily find out, whether I have already loaded or not, if I have already fit, I will not fit again, if for immediate information to provide quick postage sent replies to replies, yesterday there was a fight cockfighting, he said in Kutai, who won blorok, but I do not see immediate action is played off the chicken, who will care for asks first week, sorry sms is not served, because that often sms ofter work, never call again, now to business information should be smiliar return postage.

Tentang waluh tarus

NAMA : ZAINUDDIN TONAMA TEMPAT DAN TANGGAL LAHIR: BANJARMASIN, 11 MEI ... ALAMAT SEKARANG: LOA-JANAN ILIR Gg NYIUR RT 8 (lama RT 6) SAMARINDA SEBERANG, SAMARINDA (KALTIM) KODE POS: 75131 (lama 75391) RIWAYAT HIDUP: ............... HP: 085250505146 (NADIAZTONAMA)
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Alexa, google, technorati, yahoo.com dan tag , , , . Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

